top of page

Chakras The 7 Rays Of Enlightenment Level 1

  • 63días
  • 9pasos
Todos los que completen todos los pasos del programa obtendrán una insignia.


Not sure you want to devote to Reiki? Try this course first. This is a Nine week course centered on opening and healing the entire chakra system including the Soul Star Chakra. ( This course requires you to provide your own online or physical journal) All other learning materials are within the course.





¿Ya eres un participante? Inicia sesión

bottom of page